AIIMS Entrance Examinations 2018 Counselling: MBBS, MD/MS/M.Ch

0
2703

AIIMS Entrance Examinations 2018 Key Dates: All India Institute of Medical Sciences offers various medical related courses. And these courses are DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital Administration), Fellowship Program, PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS), M.B.B.S. ,B.Sc. Nursing (Post – Basic), M.Sc. Courses, B.Sc.(Hons.) Para-Medical Courses, M.Sc. Nursing. Among such programs, the highest degree level that the AIIMS offers is PhD.

Upcoming Application Form

  1. JEE Main January Session 2019 by National Testing Agency Check Here

The exam of AIIMS happens more than once in a year like there is a January session, a July session, etc. Candidates can accordingly fill the form for the session which is most suited to them.

Read more about NEET and State Wise Counselling procedure here.

Get latest news & updates about Entrance Exams via SMS and e-mail, by entering your details below:

AIIMS Entrance Examinations Latest Update

  • AIIMS MBBS 2018 Counselling Schedule for second, third and Open Round is out. Click Here to check the dates and the PDF .
  • AIIMS MBBS results announced, 2649 candidates qualify for centralised counselling.
  • एम्स का रिजल्ट घोषित, 100 पर्सेंटाइल के साथ 4 छात्रों ने किया टॉप; 807 सीटों पर होना है एडमिशन|
  • AIIMS 2018 Entrance Exam result is declared on 18 June.

AIIMS Entrance Examinations 2018 Key Dates

Tentative Key dates* of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year – 2018. Given below are those dates. These dates can be helpful for the aspirants to prepare for the exams.

AIIMS Entrance Examinations 2018 Key Dates

Important Exam Update

  1. Updates Regarding JEE Main 2019
  2. JEE Advanced 2019 by IIT Roorkee Check Now
  3. Government Universities Admission Process Apply Now
1. DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital  Administration) July 2018 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 07 April 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 12 April 2018  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 23, 24, & 25 April 2018 (Monday-Wednesday)
Final Result Notification 28 April 2018 (Saturday)
2. Fellowship Programme July 2018 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 19 April 2018  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 27-28 April 2018 (Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification 02 May 2018 (Wednesday)
3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2018 Session
Entrance Examination 06 May 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification 12 May 2018 (Saturday)
1st Counselling 05 June 2018(Tuesday)
2nd Counselling 12 June 2018 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling 24 August 2018 (Friday)
4. M.B.B.S. 2018
Entrance Examination 27 May 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 18 June 2018
1st Counselling 03, 04, 05, 06 July 2018(Tuesday-Friday)
2nd Counselling 02 August 2018 (Thursday)
3rd Counselling 04 September 2018 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling  [If required] 27 September 2018 (Thursday)
5. B.Sc. Nursing (Post – Basic) 2018
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 02 June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 09 June 2018 (Saturday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 20 June 2018 (Wednesday)
Result  Notification 22 June 2018 (Friday)
6. M.Sc. Courses 2018
Entrance Examination 02 June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification 11 June 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 01 August 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14 August 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
7. B.Sc.(Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2018
Entrance Examination 09 June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification 18 June 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 10 July 2018 (Tuesday)
2nd Counselling 17 July 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 18 September 2018 (Tuesday)
8. M.Sc. Nursing 2018
Entrance Examination 09 June 2018 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 18th June 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 01 August 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14 August 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
9. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator  Exam July 2018 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 17 June 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 21 June 2018 (Thursday)
Interview (Stage II) 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 June 2018 (Tuesday – Saturday)
Final Result Notification 02 July 2018 (Monday)
10. B.Sc.( Hons.) Nursing 2018
Entrance Examination 24 June 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 29 June 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling 18, 19 & 20 July 2018 (Wednesday-Friday)
2nd Counselling 17 August 2018 (Friday)
Open Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant. 26th September 2018 (Wednesday)
11. PhD Programme July 2018 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 07 July 2018 (Saturday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 13 July 2018 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 24 July 2018 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification 27 July 2018 (Friday)
12. M.Biotechnology 2018
Entrance Examination 14 July 2018   (Saturday)
Result 20 July 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling 01 August 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14 August 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
13. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer
Entrance Examination 09 September 2018   (Sunday)
Result Notification 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
14. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 04 November 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 08 November 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 15, 16 & 17 November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)
Final Result Notification 26th November 2018 (Monday)
15. Fellowship Programme January 2019 Session.
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 11 November 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification 17 November 2018 (Saturday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 28-29 November 2018 (Wednesday & Thursday)
Final Result Notification 04 December 2018 (Tuesday)
16. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2019 Session
Entrance Examination 18 November 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 23 November 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling 06 December 2018 (Thursday)
2nd Counselling 14 December 2018 (Friday)
Open Selection 22 February 2019 (Friday)
17. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2019 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 25 November 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 30 November 2018 (Friday)
Interview  (Stage II) 18, 19, 20, 21 & 22 December 2018. (Tuesday, Wed, Thurs, Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification 27 December 2018 (Thursday)
18. Ph.D. Programme January 2019 Session
Entrance Examination  (Stage I) 05 January 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 10 January 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental  Assessment (Stage II) 23 January 2019 (Wednesday)
Final Result Notification 28 January 2019 (Monday)

Note: These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for an update etc.

NEET 2018

The National Eligibility and Entrance Test (NEET UG) is medical entrance examination is an important examination as it is becoming single window admission test for MBBS and BDS. And NEET is conducted by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) till 2018 and later on NEET 2019 will be conducted by National Testing Agency.

The updates can be checked on the official page of AIIMS Entrance Exam 2018 Here.

NEET 2018: Counselling, Seat Allotment Result(Released)

aiims 2018 registration, aiims 2018 form, aiims 2018 application form, aiims 2018 login, aiims 2018 online application, aiims 2018 exam date, aiims pg 2018, aiims login.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here