Home/Patna/AKU PATNA/

Aryabhatta Knowledge University Patna (AKU PATNA)

State University


Patna, Bihar

State University


Patna, Bihar

Basic Information About Aryabhatta Knowledge University Patna (AKU PATNA)

Ownership Type

Public (Govt.)

Institution Type


Campus Size

7.6 Acres

Establishment Year


Approved By


Hostel For

Male, Female

Student Gender

Male, Female

Aryabhatta Knowledge University Patna - Overview

Aryabhatta Knowledge University Patna also known as AKU PATNA, is a State University situated in Patna, Bihar. AKU PATNA was established in the year 2010. Its campus is spread over 7.6 Acres of land. AKU PATNA is approved by UGC, AICTE. AKU PATNA offers admission in various courses like BAMS, B.ARCH, BBA, BCA, BDS, B.Ed., B.M.C., B.PHARM, B.Sc MLT, B.Sc NUR, B.Sc OTT, B.Tech, DA, DGO, DIP CP, DIP ENG, DIP OT, DM, DMRD, DPH, MBA , MBBS, M.CH, M.Ed., MSc, M.Tech, PB B.Sc NUR, PGDY, PhD EDU, Ph.D. ENG, Ph.D MED, Ph.D. (SCI). Various Facilities provided by AKU PATNA are Medical Support Systems, Gym, Swimming Pool, Sports Complex, Indoor Games, Outdoor Games, Canteen, Boys Hostel, Girls Hostel, LCD Projectors, Library & Information Center, Practical Lab, IT Centers, Auditorium and etc.

Subscribe to Get Updated Information

+91 -

AKU PATNA Facilities

LCD Projectors
IT Centers
Swimming Pool
Outdoor Games
Indoor Games
Centrally Air Conditioned

Frequently Asked Questions


Aryabhatta Knowledge University

Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna, Patna, Bihar, India


Review Your College

Admissions open for


03 Jan 2023-10 Jan 2023

Manav Rachna University

01 Dec 2022-31 Dec 2022

Shiv Nadar University Admission 2021

30 Dec 2022-31 Mar 2023

GD Goenka University Admission 2021

22 Jan 2023-31 Jan 2023


20 Nov 2022-30 Jun 2023