ICWAI (CMA) Admit Card 2020: CAT, Inter, Final, Foundation


ICWAI (CMA) Admit Card 2020 will be released by ICWAI. The admit card will release in online mode on official website i.e icmai.in. CMA Foundation, Inter & Final exam are conducted each year twice in the month of June and December. Candidates will need to carry ICMAI admit card on the exam day, along with 1 valid id proof and student identity card. Check how to download, details, and other information on ICMAI CMA admit card 2020 from this page.

Upcoming Application Form

  1. Amity University Admissions Open Now Apply Now
  2. Reva University Bengaluru Admissions Open Apply Now
  3. Manipal Uni. 2020 Admissions Now Open Apply Now
  4. UPES Admissions 2020 Now Open Apply Now
  5. GNIOT group of Institutes Admissions 2020 Apply Now
  6. NIIT University Admissions 2020 Open Apply Now
  7. Amrita University Admissions 2020 Open Apply Now
  8. KIIT University Admissions 2020 Open Apply Now
  9. LPU University Admissions 2020 Open Apply Now
  10. Chandigarh University Admissions 2020 Open Apply Now

Latest Update: ICWAI CMA 2020 Exam has been postponed for foundation, intermediate and final courses. The exams will be conducted in July 2020.

ICWAI Admit Card Dates 2020

The Important Dates of the ICWAI Admit card is given below.

Subscribe to Get Updated Information about ICWAI (CMA) Admit Card 2020: CAT, Inter, Final, Foundation - Admissions

ICWAI Admit Card 2020
ICMAI CMA Admit Card CAT Foundation Inter / Final
Release date of Admit card 08 January 2020 28 November 2019 28 November 2019
Exam date 18 January 2020 21 – 27 July 2020 20 – 27 July 2020
Rescheduled exam date for Jharkhand state only 07 January 2020 07 January 2020
Rescheduled exam date for Agartala, Guwahati, Shilong 07, 12, 13 January 2020
Rescheduled exam date for Duliajan centre 07, 12, 13, 14, January 2020
Declaration of Result To be notified 21 February 2020 21 February 2020

ICWAI CMA Admit Card

The details regarding the CMA 2020 Admit card are given below:

Apply for Top & Best Colleges Here. (Official Links) Apply Here
  • The admit card will be released in online mode by the authority.
  • Candidates will be able to download the admit card from the official website.
  •  The admit card is an important document to be carried on the day of the exam.
  • Without the admit card, candidates will not be allowed to appear for the exam.
  • The authority will not send any hard copy of admit card to any document.
  • In case of any mistake in admit card, the candidate may contact the admit card immediately.

How to Download the ICWAI CMA Admit Card 2020?

The procedure of downloading the ICWAI Admit Card is given below.

  • Visit the official website. i.e. www.icmai.in
  • Next, the candidates are required to select the courses.
ICAI Admit card
  • Click on “Click Here” button to proceed to the next step.
  • Next, you are redirected to the page of the Admit Card as shown.
  • Enter your registration number.
ICMA Admit Card
  • Click on the “Print Admit Card” button to download it.
  • On submitting the login details, your admit card will appear in front of your screen.
  • Download it and take a print out of it for future reference.

Details mentioned in the ICWAI CMA Admit Card 2020

The following details are mentioned on the ICWAI CMA Admit Card.

  • Name of the candidate
  • Photograph of the Candidate
  • Signature of the Candidate
  • Date and Timings of the test
  • Complete Address of the exam centre
  • Date of Birth
  • Category
  • Group code
  • Residential Address
  • Mobile Number
  • Father’s Name
  • Registration number

What to Carry to ICMAI CMA 2020 Test Centres?

On the day of the examination, the candidates need to carry the following documents, without which they are not allowed entry inside the test centre:

  • Printed copy of the admit card
  • ID card of the candidate
  • Valid ID Proof (Aadhaar Card, Driver’s License, Voter ID Card, etc.)
  • Pen, pencil, scale and mathematical instruments


How many attempts are there for CMA?

There is no restriction on number of attempts. You can give as “n” number of attempts. The main point is that the registration gets automatically cancelled after 5 years which can be renewed by paying some nominal fees.

What is ICMAI?

ICMAI stands for The Institute of Cost Accountants of India.

What is the passing score for CMA?

To become a Certified Management Accountant, a candidate must take and pass the two-part CMA certification exam. Each part of the exam, taken independently, receives a score of 0-500. A score of 360 is considered passing.

Read more: ICMAI CMA Foundation