GCET 2021: Application Form(Released), Eligibility Criteria

GCET 2020
GCET Admission Process, Document Verification

GCET 2021 Application Form can be submitted until 30 June 2021. GOA Common Entrance Test will be conducted by the Directorate of Technical Education under the Government of Goa on 27 & 28 July 2021. It is a state-level entrance exam that is held once in a year for various professional degree courses. The admission is offered to candidates into courses of Medical (MBBS), Engineering, BDS, BHMS, B.Pharm, Architecture, Technology and Homeopathy pertaining to Institutes that fall under Goa. Candidates will get admission on the basis of the score in this entrance exam. This examination is conducted in online mode. Candidates can read the whole article for complete details regarding the Goa CET 2021.

GOA CET 2021 Important Dates

The important dates and schedule of GCET-2021 will be announced by DTE.

Events Dates 
Prospectus upload 31 March 2021
Application Form releases 21 June 2021
Last date to submit application form at application centre (without late fee) 30 June 2021
Last date to submit application form at DTE (with late fee of Rs. 1500/-) 2nd week of July 2021
Admit card availability 2nd week of July 2021
GCET 2021 Exam Date 27 & 28 July 2021
Result declaration 4th week of July 2021
Counselling process 1st week of August 2021


Is GOA CET 2020 Application Form postponed?

Yes, GOA CET application form has been postponed due to COVID-19.

Can i pay the application fee through online mode?

No, candidates can pay the application fee through offline mode via demand draft.

am from another state, can I apply for GCET Goa?

yes, Indian nationals can apply after fulfilling the eligibility criteria.

Is the GCET Application form releases online?

Yes, candidates can download it form the official website.

gcet. official website, gcet 2020 form, gcet 2019 official website, gcet 2019 application form, gcet exam 2019 gujarat.

Subscribe to Get Updated Information about GCET 2021: Application Form(Released), Eligibility Criteria