Home JEE Advanced - Joint Entrance Examination JEE Advanced Participating Institutions: 2018-2019

JEE Advanced Participating Institutions: 2018-2019

JEE Advanced Participating Institutions: 2018-2019
JEE Advanced Participating Institutions 2017-18

JEE Advanced is considered as the toughest examination in India because it is the only admission test which allows the aspirants into any of all 23 IITs. The admission rate for this examination is very low and comes approximately as 1% every year and thus making it the most competitive and toughest examination of the country. So, the aspirants may get a complete list of JEE Advanced Participating Institutions in this article.

Moreover, each year, one of the various IITs organize the examination on a round robin rotation pattern. So, in the year 2017, the Joint Entrance Examination Advanced 2017 took place on 23 May 2017 and was conducted by IIT Madras.

Moreover, all the IITs take into consideration the JEE Advanced marks for the admission. Also, there is IISC (Indian Institute of Science) and IISERs (Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research) who gives admission to candidates on the basis of their JEE Advanced marks.

List of JEE Advanced Participating Institutions

So, a detailed list of all the JEE Advanced Participating Institutions is available below.

Subscribe to Get Updated Information about JEE Advanced Participating Institutions: 2018-2019

  1. IIT, Banaras
  2. IIT, Bhubaneswar
  3. IIT, Bombay
  4. IIT, Delhi
  5. IIT, Gandhinagar
  6. IIT, Guwahati
  7. IIT, Hyderabad
  8. IIT, Indore
  9. IIT, Jodhpur
  10. IIT, Kanpur
  11. IIT, Kharagpur
  12. IIT, Madras
  13. IIT, Mandi
  14. IIT, Palakkad
  15. IIT, Patna
  16. IIT, Roorkee
  17. IIT, Ropar
  18. IIT, Tirupati
  19. IIT, Chhattisgarh
  20. IIT, Goa
  21. IIT, Jammu
  22. IIT, Karnataka
  23. IIT, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad

But, apart from IITs, other institutions that use JEE Advanced marks are as follows.

  1. IISc, Bangalore
  2. IISER, Bhopal
  3. IISER, Mohali
  4. IISER, Kolkata
  5. IISER, Pune
  6. IISER, Thiruvananthapuram
  7. Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy, Visakhapatnam
  8. Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram
  9. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Rae Bareli

Further, in the past, all these institutions had taken JEE Advanced marks into consideration for undergraduate admissions. However, it is advised that students should check the official site of individual institutions and the eligibility criteria so as to face no further problems.

Moreover, the official website of JEE Advanced 2018 is http://jeeadv.ac.in/

Finally, stay tuned with EntranceZone for more updates and information related to JEE Advanced Participating Institutions.

colleges accepting jee advanced score, jee mains participating institutes, jee advanced rank vs college, jee advanced college cut off, colleges under jee mains 2018, jee main colleges.