SAAT 2020: Application Form (Till 08 June), Eligibility, Syllabus


SAAT Exam has been postponed by the SOA University. The Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University Admission Test, commonly known as SAAT is conducted every year by Siksha O’ Anusandhan University, Orissa in around 50 cities for selection in B.Tech, M.Tech, B.Sc (Nursing), B.Sc (Agriculture), M.Sc (Agriculture) and various other courses at three different campuses. The Exam will be conducted in both online as well as offline mode. Check here more details about SAAT 2021